board of directors

Specialty Industries is extremely grateful to the commitment and support of the community members who belong to our board of directors. 

2023-2024 Board Members

  • Christel Lankford
  • Diana Slater
  • Lee Ann Smiley
  • Brad Keller
  • Kelsey Sollars
  • Raylene Perry
  • Natalie Redmond
  • Cassie Scheib
  • Tammy O’Meara
  • Dianne Dewey

  • Zachary Moore

  • Matt Paden

  • Jeff Penland

  • John Wilson

  • Steve Stumpf

  • Brandy Miller

  • Ron Auxier

  • Bertha Caldwell

The Specialty Industries Board of Directors meets on the first Monday of each month except for January and July. If you are interested in participating, please contact us.

Get to Know Us

Find out what Specialty Industries is all about.